M Khalid Ali
3 min readJul 25, 2020

--

Random Acts of Kindness

Kindness is a virtue of human being in which he shares his love, affection and his moments to someone for the sake of self satisfaction and happiness. It involves deep concerns for the welfare of others. It does not mean doing it for some personal interest but just for one’s inner satisfaction.

In this regard, I did some random acts of kindness which really gave me a feeling of peace and compassion which can’t be found in anything else. These acts involved:

1: I helped my mom in cleaning the house.

2: I helped my sister in washing dishes.

3: I made tea for my cousin.

4: I helped my friend in buying a goat for Eid sacrifice.

5: I helped my brother in his studies.

These random acts of kindness create a person as a whole. Kindness never goes unnoticed but eventually it will find its way back and when it does it will make you proud as a kind human being.

Research findings on the benefits of the strength of kindness found people who give to others, in small and in large ways, tend to be happier as a result. Kind people are often likable to others, which can provide opportunities to develop meaningful relationships and love.

So, always create an environment of kindness and generosity, and you will see the change around you.

Thank you.

--

--

M Khalid Ali

A Traveler, an Adventurer, a Believer and a Mechanical Engineer.